Contact Us

For assistance of any type, feel free to email us at any time at help@magickal-arts.org 
Responses are usually within a couple of days, if not sooner.
During high-activity times (such as festival prep!) our responses may be delayed.

Addresses, Phone, + Fax

CMA Phone

1-888-683-4236

CMA Fax

1-866-272-7725

Spirit Haven Ranch Address

9706 Anchor Ranch Loop
Flatonia, Texas 78941

Corporate Office Address

2825 Bomar Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76103

Commonly Needed Email Addresses

Questions, Comments, General Information:

help@magickal-arts.org

Board of Directors + Transparency Advocate

board@magickal-arts.org

Spirit Haven Ranch Team

ranch.team@magickal-arts.org

Internet Administrator

internetadmin@magickal-arts.org

CMA Email Directory   (Alphabetical by Title)

Accord Editor
Archivist
Area Representative Coordinator
Area Rep: Austin
Area Rep: Central Texas
Area Rep: Coastal Bend
Area Reps: North Texas
Area Reps: Outlands
Area Reps: San Antonio
Area Reps: Southeast Texas
Ask CMA
Assistant Executive Director
Billing
Board of Directors
Bridge Troll Lead
Bylaws Committee
CMA One Lead
Communications Team
Corporate Manager
Director of Communications
Director of Finance
Director of Member Services
Director of Property + Assets
Director of Records
Entertainment Coordinator
Events Team
Festival Leads
Executive Director
Festival Guide Coordinator
Festival Schedule Coordinator
Finance Team
Fire Cheif
Fire Cheif Assistant
Front Gate Lead
Fundraising Lead
Grievance Committee
Help
Internet Administrator
Kitchen Witch
Lams + Badges Coordinator
Marketing Lead
Media Lead
NewBee Lead
Pagan Pride Day Liason
Photography Lead
Policy Review Committee
Policy Review Committee Chair
Sacred Spaces
Sacred Spaces Coordinator
Sacred Spaces Assistant Coordinator
Sacred Space: Brighid's Temple
Sacred Space: Council Oak
Sacred Space: Dragon's Nest
Sacred Space: Grandmother's Grove
Sacred Space: Grounding + Centering Temple
Sacred Space: Handfasting Grove
Sacred Space: Herne's Hollow
Sacred Space Lothlorien Wood
Sacred Space: Medicine Wheel
Sacred Space: Memorial Grove
Sacred Space: Self Blessing Station
Sacred Spaces: Temple Ganesha
Sacred Spaces: The Labyrinth
Sacred Spaces: Volk Ve
Safety Services
Safety Services Manager
Safety Services Assistant Manager
Spirit Haven Ranch Administrator
Spirit Haven Ranch Manager
Spirit Haven Ranch Assistant Manager
Spirit Haven Ranch Equipment Maintenance
Spirit Haven Ranch Team
Tea Room Lead
Transparency Advocate
Vendor's Representative
Volunteer Coordinator Lead

accord.editor@magickal-arts.org
archivist@magickal-arts.org
rep.coord@magickal-arts.org
rep.austin@magickal-arts.org
rep.centraltx@magickal-arts.org
rep.coastalbend@magickal-arts.org
rep.northtx@magickal-arts.org
rep.outlands@magickal-arts.org
rep.sanantonio@magickal-arts.org
rep.southeasttx@magickal-arts.org
askcma@magickal-arts.org
dir.asstexec@magickal-arts.org
billing@magickal-arts.org
board@magickal-arts.org
troll.lead@magickal-arts.org
bylaws.committee@magickal-arts.org
cmaone.lead@magickal-arts.org
comms.team@magickal-arts.org
cma.corporate@magickal-arts.org
dir.communications@magickal-arts.org
dir.finance@magickal-arts.org
dir.membersvc@magickal-arts.org
dir.property@magickal-arts.org
dir.records@magickal-arts.org
entertain.coord@magickal-arts.org
events.team@magickal-arts.org
festival.leads@magickal-arts.org
dir.exec@magickal-arts.org
festivalguide.coord@magickal-arts.org
festivalsched.coord@magickal-arts.org
finance.team@magickal-arts.org
fire.chief@magickal-arts.org
fire.chiefasst@magickal-arts.org
gate.lead@magickal-arts.org
fundraising.lead@magickal-arts.org
grievance.committee@magickal-arts.org
help@magickal-arts.org
internetadmin@magickal-arts.org
kitchenwitch@magickal-arts.org
badges.coord@magickal-arts.org
marketing.lead@magickal-arts.org
media.lead@magickal-arts.org
newbee.lead@magickal-arts.org
paganpride.liason@magickal-arts.org
photo.lead@magickal-arts.org
policy.committee@magickal-arts.org
policy.chair@magickal-arts.org
sacredspaces@magickal-arts.org
spaces.coord@magickal-arts.org
spaces.asstcoord@magickal-arts.org
brighids.temple@magickal-arts.org
council.oak@magickal-arts.org
dragons.nest@magickal-arts.org
grandmothers.grove@magickal-arts.org
groundcenter.temple@magickal-arts.org
handfasting.grove@magickal-arts.org
hernes.hollow@magickal-arts.org
lothlorien.wood@magickal-arts.org
medicine.wheel@magickal-arts.org
memorial.grove@magickal-arts.org
self.bless@magickal-arts.org
temple.ganesha@magickal-arts.org
the.labyrinth@magickal-arts.org
volk.ve@magickal-arts.org
safetyservices@magickal-arts.org
safetysvc.lead@magickal-arts.org
safetysvc.asstlead@magickal-arts.org
ranch.admin@magickal-arts.org
ranch.manager@magickal-arts.org
ranch.asstmanager@magickal-arts.org
ranchequip.maint@magickal-arts.org
ranch.team@magickal-arts.org
tearoom.lead@magickal-arts.org
transparency@magickal-arts.org
rep.vendors@magickal-arts.org
volunteer.lead@magickal-arts.org





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software